Life Seems So Empty

March 4, 2009 at 7:05 pm Leave a comment

articlebanner-19

All I do is cry lot of tears.
So glad to have know you for twenty-one years.
I loved you from the very start.
I hated that on that date you had to part.
I know that you are an angel in the sky.
I keep saying to myself why did you have to die?
I never thought that we would be apart.
You are still and will always be in my heart.
I look at the sky and see the pretty blue.
I feel so blessed to have known you.
God had the right to pick and choose.
I was the one to really lose.
When God made you he gave me the best.
When he called you home you were laid to rest.
I know you wish you were here with Jatice.
But instead you are in that great place with peace.

Entry filed under: Poetry. Tags: .

Immigrant Family Law Rights Investigating Parental Alienation Syndrome (PAS)

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Recent Posts


